After months of hard work, we’re so proud to finally announce our second EP, “Poison”. This EP has brought us much closer to our own sound and will bring you further into our universe, we cannot wait to share it with you all! Here are a few details:


  1. Poison (04:45)
  2. Ghost (04:12)
  3. Kill The Enemy (04:45)
  4. Sway (03:08)
  5. Victoria (04:24)


All songs written and produced by Ryn, performed by MNTR and mixed and mastered by Ryn. Additional engineering by Théophile Poncheele and additional drum production by Youenn Deslandes. Artwork concepts by Ryn and Louise Herbert, coordinated and shot by Mathilde Bouche with the help of Ophélie Lozurowicz-Delacroix, featuring Zoé Zandotti. Recorded in Lille, Roubaix and Tourcoing with additional recording at Allende! Studios and in Lys-Lez-Lannoy. Band management: Liam Holland.


“Poison (EP)” will be released digitally on all platforms and stores (including but not limited to: Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer, TIDAL, YouTube Music, Amazon Music, Pandora…) and physically on 28 April 2023. You can pre-save “Poison (EP)” on Spotify or pre-order it on the iTunes Store.